G-Force

I just went to one of my friends b-day parties (I'm so popular [not really] everyone has to have me at their party or its totally lame [I say sarcastically]) and we saw this movie G-Force. It was okay, but it wasn't as funny as the commercials say it is. The funniest part was the fact that we saw it in 3D and there was this part where the snake comes at you with it's mouth wide open and my friend jumped up and screamed and spilled her popcorn all over her it was so funny!

0 comments:

Post a Comment